Bestuur

Het bestuur van de vereniging bestaat uit een voorzitter, secretaris, penningmeester en maximaal zes leden.

Huidig bestuur

Voorzitter

Mw. K. Ueckert
voorzitter@kooikerhondje.nl


Secretaris

Tijdelijk: Dhr. T. van Geijlswijk
Arsumerdijk 1
9023 AN Jorwerd
Tel. 06-49776282
secretaris@kooikerhondje.nl


Penningmeester

Dhr. W.C. van der Hoeven
penningmeester@kooikerhondje.nl


Vice-voorzitter

Dhr. T. van Geijlswijk
t.vangeijlswijk@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Mw. M.H. Kleinjan-Matena
m.kleinjan@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Mw. L. Adams
l.adams@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Mw. A. Pitman
a.pitman@kooikerhondje.nl