Bestuur

Het bestuur van de vereniging bestaat uit een voorzitter, secretaris, penningmeester en maximaal zes leden.

Huidig bestuur

Voorzitter

Mw. K. Ueckert
voorzitter@kooikerhondje.nl


Secretaris

Mw. R.H. Ludema-Huitema
Arsumerdijk 1
9023 AN Jorwerd
Tel. 058-2519120
secretaris@kooikerhondje.nl


Penningmeester

Mw. C. Cop-Bronkhorst
penningmeester@kooikerhondje.nl


Vice-voorzitter

Dhr. F. van Dorp
f.vandorp@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Dhr. H. Boerkamp
h.boerkamp@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Mw. M.H. Kleinjan-Matena
m.kleinjan@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Mw. L. Adams
l.adams@kooikerhondje.nl


Lid

Dhr. H. Rip
h.rip@kooikerhondje.nl